Way - The Terminal Assemblage Time3 (1992)[FLAC]

  • 08.08.2016, 23:30,
  • Flac
Direct: Time3 is a pompous «The Primary Collection» (1975-1986), by American revolutionary-in ruins society Cruise. The tracks are arranged chronologically and list both studio and spend tracks. (some never released) Time1: «Of a Lifetime» (Neal Schon, Gregg Rolie, George Tickner) «Kohoutek» (N. Schon, Rolie) «I'm Gonna Take Leave Of You» (N. Schon, Rolie, Tickner) «Cookie Duster» (then unreleased) (Ross Valory) «Nickel and Dime» (N. Schon, Rolie, Tickner, R. Valory) «For You» (then unreleased, bring on vocals by Robert Fleischman) (N. Schon, Rolie, Robert Fleischman) «Velvet Curtain/Feeling That Way» (then unreleased) (Steve Perry, Rolie, Aynsley Dunbar) «Anytime» (N. Schon, Rolie, Fleischman, R. Valory, Roger Melodious) «Patiently» (Perry, N. Schon) «Good Times» (then unreleased) (Sam Cooke) «Majestic» (Perry, N. Schon) «Too Late» (Perry, N. Schon) «Sweet and Simple» (Perry) «Just the Same Way» (N. Schon, Rolie, R. Valory) «Little Girl» (from the Day-Dream, After Day-Dream soundtrack) (Perry, N. Schon, Rolie) «Any Way You Want It» (Perry, N. Schon) «Someday Soon» (Perry, N. Schon, Rolie) «Good Morning Girl» (Perry, N. Schon) Time2: «Where Were You» (Perry, N. Schon) «Line of Fire» (Perry, N. Schon) «Homemade Love» (Perry, N. Schon, Steve Smith) «Natural Thing» (B-side of Don«t A Halt Believin») (Perry, R. Valory) «Lights» (spend) (Perry, N. Schon) «Stay Awhile» (spend) (Perry, N. Schon) «Walks Like a Lady» (spend) (Perry) «Lovin«, Touchin», Squeezin'» (spend) (Perry) «Dixie Highway» (spend) (Perry, N. Schon) «Wheel in the Sky» (spend) (N. Schon, Fleishman, Diane Valory) «The Party's Over (Hopelessly in Passion)» (Perry) «Don«t A Halt Believin»» (Perry, N. Schon, Jonathan Cain) «Stone in Love» (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Keep on Runnin'» (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Who's Crying Now» (Perry, Cain) «Still They Ride» (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Open Arms» (Perry, Cain) «Mother, Father» (Perry, N. Schon, Cain, Matthew Schon) Time3: «La Raza Del Sol» (B-side of «Still They Ride», then unreleased — alternate variation) (Perry, Cain) «Only Solutions» (from the layer Tron) (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Liberty» (then unreleased) (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)» (Perry, Cain) «Send Her My Love» (Perry, Cain) «Faithfully» (Cain) «After the Fall» (Perry, Cain) «All That Really Matters» (then unreleased, bring on vocals by Jonathan Cain) (Schon, Cain) «The Eyes of a Woman» (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Why Can't This End Of Day Go on Forever» (Perry, Cain) «Once You Passion Somebody» (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Happy to Give» (Perry, Cain) «Be Godly to Yourself» (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Only the Young» (from the layer Spectre Voyage Of Discovery) (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Ask the Lonely» (from the layer Two of a Obliging) (Perry, Cain) «With a Tear» (instrumental; then unreleased) (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Into Your Arms» (instrumental; then unreleased) (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «Girl Can't Help It» (then unreleased — spend video mix) (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) «I'll Be Alright Without You» (then unreleased — spend video mix) (Perry, N. Schon, Cain) *** MediaInfo *** Calibre: Lossless (*.flac) / CDA-rip Compressor: specification libFLAC 1.3.0 20130526 (avg.61/63/66%) Channels: Stereo (44 100 kHz / 16 bits) Released: 1992 Recorded: 1975-1986 Recording typeface: Studio & Spend Obliging: Revolutionary-in ruins, Tough In Ruins Act: No (only album private showing)