Fixed in the Shadows of Motown- Documentary Plus Soundtrack CD

Documentary: Repute in the Shadows of Motown

Strained together in 1959 from Detroit's thriving jazz and blues furor, they helped improve the Motown rosy from its origins in Detroit to its demise in Los Angeles during the 1970s. This pic reunites the Funk Brothers for the first at all times in 30 years.

This pic includes custom recorded persevere performances by the Funk Brothers and:

Gerald Levert: Reach Out and Shotgun

Joan Osborne: Stimulation Whitecap and What Becomes of the Brokenhearted

Meshell Ndegeocello: You Really Got A Repress On Me and Cloud Nine

Bootsy Collins: Do You Leaning Me and Unapproachable Jerk

Ben Harper: Ain't Too Proud to Beg and I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Chaka Khan: What's Going On?

Chaka Khan and Montel Jordan: Ain't No Mountain Ear-Splitting Enough


Video Compression....:XVID


HD TvRip

(I always like better to give out with the ripper honesty, but there is no in in the files of the ripper/encoder. This is not one that I ripped myself.)

Plus Soundtrack CD

Repute in the Shadows of Motown Street Laundry List:

01 Leaning Is Like A) Stimulation Whitecap — Joan Osborne

02 You’ve Really Got A Repress On Me — Meshell Ndegeocello

03 Do You Leaning Me — Bootsy Collins

04 Bernadette (ancillary) — The Funk Brothers *

05 Reach Out I’ll Be There — Gerald Levert

06 Ain’t Too Proud To Beg — Ben Harper

07 Shotgun — Gerald Levert featuring Tom Scott

08 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted — Joan Osborne

09 I Heard It Through The Jungle Telegraph — Ben Harper

10 You Keep Me Hanging On (ancillary) — The Funk Brothers *

11 Unapproachable Jolt — Bootsy Collins

12 Cloud Nine — Meshell Ndegeocello

13 What’s Going On — Chaka Khan

14 Confederate Introduction / Ain’t No Mountain Ear-Splitting Enough — Chaka Khan & Montell Jordan

15 The Flick — Earl Van Dyke *

Strain: Mp3

Bitrate: 128 kbps

Download torrent