Jesse McCartney - Departure [2008][CD+SkidVid XviD+Cov]320Kbps [skirgsk]

  • 10.06.2016, 23:12,
  • Music
JESSE McCARTNEY — DEPARTURE, album released UK June 16th 2008.

Encoded 320Kbps [Half-Baked] mp3. Covers included.

Jesse McCartney [born April 9th 1987 in Ardsley, New York] is an American pop/R&B chorister-songwriter and actor.

McCartney initially came to pre-eminence in the primeval 2000s as the youngest colleague of the boy combination Row. He afterward branched out into a solitary job, having appeared on the idiot box series Summerland.
«Departure» is the third studio album from American pop chorister Jesse McCartney. It was released in the UK on June 16th 2008. «The log is called Departure for a troop of reasons,» says Jesse McCartney, whose multi-platinum 2004 initiation album Marvellous Human Being launched his job as an global singing dignitary. «There have been departures in my job, in my dear time. I«ve practised a lot since doing my first several of records. I think I»ve landed in the most complacent ready I«ve ever been musically as the kind of music, my vocals and the lyrical essence of the songs on this album. I co-wrote several songs on the new album, and practised a lot from the producers I worked with. In the make of article for my own lob, I by up article »Bleeding Love« with Ryan Tedder for Leona Lewis. Departure has a little more of fully developed normal than what my fans earlier heard from me but this is the entr that I»m on right now and it«s the entr that I believe they»ll couple with me!» With dignitary writers and hit making producers such as Sean Garrett [Usher, Mary J. Blige, Beyonce, Gwen Stefani, Pussycat Dolls], Hazardous & The- [Rihanna, Mariah Carey], J.R. Rotem [Britney Spears, Sean Kingston, 50 Cent, Rihanna] and The Grab [Timbaland, Ciara], Departure has an edgier pop/urban normal than Marvellous Human Being and Jesse's sophomore album.

01 Leavin'
02 It's Over
03 Astonish You [Tour De Force. Sean Garrett]
04 How Do You Sleep
05 Into Ya
06 Humour Up
07 My Baby
08 Told You So
09 Relapse
10 Runnin'
11 Freaky
12 Not Your Enemy
THE VIDEO [XviD SkidVid]
Ripped from disc, edited, no logos and encoded 720x540 XviD.

Jesse McCartney — Leavin' [2008]
More of my audio/video releases can be originate at:
Or on this spot, by just clicking on the name «skirgsk», shown in red above.

Benefit, skirgsk.

Download torrent