Husker Du - Zen Arcade (1984) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl

  • 11.06.2016, 12:23,
  • Music

Husker Du — Zen Arcade (1984) [24 bit FLAC] vinyl

Class: Pop/Rock
Styles: Different, Indie Reel, College Reel, Punk
Roots: vinyl
Codec: FLAC
Bit Upbraid: ~ 2,900 kbps
Bit In Detail: 24
Sampling Upbraid: 96,000 Hz

A1 Something I Accomplished Today
A2 Pulverized People's Home, Pulverized Heart
A3 Never Talking To You Again
A4 Chartered Trips
A5 Dreams Recurring
A6 Fluctuation Time
A7 Hare Krsna

B1 Beyond The Threshold
B2 Pride
B3 I'll Never Neglect Doing You
B4 The Biggest Lie
B5 What's Going On
B6 Masochism World
B7 Stratum By The Sea

C1 Somewhere
C2 One Stair At A Time
C3 Pink Turns To Blue
C4 Newest Industry
C5 Monday Will Never Be The Same
C6 Whatever
C7 The Tooth Fairy And The Princess

D1 Buckle On The News
D2 Recurring Dreams

In many ways, it«s unsolvable to overestimate the bumping of Hüsker Dü»s Zen Arcade on the American reel stealthy in the «80s. It»s the dossier that exploded the limits of hardcore and what it could acquire. Hüsker Dü dead all of the rules with Zen Arcade. First and firstly, it«s a sprawling concept album, even if the concept isn»t before you can say «jack robinson» unconfused or comprehensible. More formidable are the special songs. Both Bob Form and Donation Hart outcast the exact «fast, sharp, loud» rules of hardcore vandal with their songs for Zen Arcade. Without turning down the loudness, Hüsker Dü try everything -- pop songs, video experiments, acoustic songs, pianos, piercing psychedelia. Hüsker Dü willed themselves to coerce such a sprawling dossier -- as the liner notes allege, the album was recorded and tainted within 85 hours and consists almost entirely of first takes. That consideration, ridiculously distinct-minded proposition does consequence in some wishy-washy moments -- the aspect is gaunt and the instrumentals be protracted on a bit too prolonged -- but it«s also the key to the good of Zen Arcade. Hüsker Dü aspect phenomenally definite and dominated, as if they could do anything. The sonic experimentation is bolstered by Form and Hart»s increased atmosphere of songcraft. Neither author is regretful to let his pop influences give someone an idea of on Zen Arcade, which gives the songs -- from the unrestrained dernier cri of «Something I Accomplished Today» and the dispiriting, acoustic «Never Talking to You Again» to the unearthly «Pink Turns to Blue» and anthemic «Turn On the News» -- their consequence. It's music that is up to date by hardcore vandal and indie reel ideals without being predetermined by them.

Download torrent