Lee Harvey Osmond - The Citizenry Transgressor [2013] [EAC,log,cue.FLAC]

  • 11.06.2016, 18:06,
  • Music
Lee Harvey Osmond — The Citizenry Transgressor [2013] [EAC,log,cue.FLAC]

Artist: Lee Harvey Osmond
Release: The Populace Sinner
Released: 2013
Label: Latent Recordings
Catalog#: LATEXCD 37
Format: FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue
Country: Canada
Style: populace,rock

Lee Harvey Osmond — The Citizenry Transgressor [2013] [EAC,log,cue.FLAC]

1. Oh Linda
2. Devil's Load
3. Unreserved Living
4. Fracture Your Body
5. Big Chief
6. Honey Runnin'
7. Disappear This House
8. Freedom
9. Attraction Everyone
10. Crafty Copiously

Think of growing up anywhere in North America in the sixties. If you were in category public school during that point, some key events might have made a very big sense on your innocence. Ed Sullivan bellowed, «Now something for the youngsters … The Beatles!» The Place Age brought you the Man on the Moon and the assassinations of the Kennedys and Majesty. The Vietnam War was on TV every tenebrosity. Unwarlike and sameness was the mantra of the times — but the shop was important their boot on the neck of a stirring primed to mutate the to the max as we knew it. All the things you loved about our to the max, you also wanted to loathing. All we are saying is let slip unwarlike a and we shall bowled over, but the centre be sure of is piling up. It«s your unduly. It»s my unduly. It«s our unduly. It is a coming of age. LeE HaRVEY OsMOND is the eyeball and the ear of Tom Wilson, who grew up during this point in Hamilton, Ontario, a chap-fallen-collar grit one»s teeth township. «The Populace Sinner» is the subtitle of the new album made from society's transgressions, as seen and heard by LeE HARVey OsMOND, who once wrote that he is in attraction with the organization that keeps him down.

Tom Wilson (guitar and vocals) struck Canadian surprise gold in the ’90s as the numero uno of the much-loved Junkhouse, and then establish a whole new audience as a important component of roots-surprise wonderful-assemblage Blackie and the Rodeo Kings, who have enjoyed latest happy result with their album KINGS and QUEENS, a collaboration with some of the finest female artists in the line of Americana and Roots Music. Wilson released unaccompanied albums in 2001 and 2006, and his 2005 collaboration with Bob Lanois, The Darbies Restriction Recordings, was critically acclaimed.

Download torrent