Pussycat Dolls - Doll Power [Deluxe Version] [2008][2CD+SkidVid XviD+Cov]320Kbps [skirgsk]

  • 12.06.2016, 01:21,
  • Music
PUSSYCAT DOLLS — DOLL POWER [Deluxe Number], 2CD album released worldwide between September 19th and October 15th 2008.

Encoded 320Kbps [Limping] mp3. Covers included.

The Pussycat Dolls are an American pop maid series, and cut a rug garb founded by choreographer Robin Antin in 1995. The series began as a troupe based in Los Angeles, before being «re-cast» as a music series in 2003, then diversified into Authenticity TV programmes, a Las Vegas act and venue, and other ventures overseen by Antin and her partners. The music series released their first unattached in 2004, and have gone on to cosmopolitan commercial prosperity.
«Doll Domination» is the second studio album from the Pussycat Dolls, first released on September 19th 2008. The first unattached from the album, «When I Nurture Up» is a hit, peaking at No.9 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 design. Also, it is a prosperity in Australia, peaking at No.2, and No.3 in the Of One Mind Territory and Canada. The tracks on the album have been produced and/or written by Timbaland, The Grasp, Cee-Lo Verdant, Lucas Secon,Wayne Hector, Cutfather, Jonas Jeberg, Sean Garrett, Darkchild, Kara DioGuardi, Fernando Garibay, Lady GaGa, Ryan Tedder, and Go Out After N. Cashe of Quarter 4 Inc.

This is the two CD Deluxe Number of the album, released with a degree different camouflage and five unaccompanied songs from each of the Dolls on the second CD, together with reward tracks. I have included all 3 available worldwide reward tracks in the pigeon-hole.

CD1 Tracks:
01 When I Nurture Up
02 Dutch Courage Pop [Ft. Meddler Dogg]
03 Watcha Think About That [Ft. Missy Elliott]
04 I Be Reluctant This Part
05 Takin' Over The World
06 Out Of This Cudgel [Ft. R.Kelly and Polow Da Don]
07 Who's Gonna Sweet You
08 Fortunately Never After
09 Magic
10 Halo
11 In Person
12 Elevator
13 Hush Hush
14 Sweet The Way You Sweet Me
15 Whatchamacallit
16 I'm Done
CD2 Tracks:
01 If I Was A Man [Introducing Jessica Sutta]
02 Array [Introducing Song Thornton]
03 Don't Wanna Assault In Sweet [Introducing Kimberly Wyatt]
04 Played [Introducing Ashley Roberts]
05 Until U Sweet U [Nicole Scherzinger]
06 Mollycoddle Sweet [Reward]
07 Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps [Reward]
08 Lights, Camera, Affray [Ft. New Kids On The Balk] [Reward]
THE VIDEO [XviD SkidVid]
Ripped from disc, edited, no logos and encoded 1000x550 XviD. [hots included in pigeon-hole.]
Pussycat Dolls — When I Nurture Up [2008]
More of my audio/video releases can be start at:
Or on this milieu, by solely clicking on the name
Have A Ball, skirgsk.

Download torrent