Carly Rae Jepsen - Discography 2008 - 2012 [FLAC] - Kitlope

  • 12.06.2016, 01:41,
  • Music
PC Software: Windows 8.1 Pro
Submit Philanthropic: FLAC Compression 6
Optical Urge Components: Samsung SH-S223L
Optical Urge Firmware: SB04
Cd Software: Require Audio Transcript V1.0 Beta 3 (Strong Rage)
EAC Log: Yes
EAC Cue Plate: Yes
M3U Playlist: Yes
Tracker(s): udp://, udp://, udp://
Outpouring Mess: 4EEB3DAA22A1E14CCE6E123DD3FCDD4B41AEEBCD
Submit Proportions: 810.26 MB
Labels: 604, Educational Institution Boy, Interscope

Albums, Years & Catalog # in this Outpouring:

Tug Of War 2008 25396 03042 *
Nosy Parkerism 2012 25396 02752 *
Forsake 2012 (not my rip)

* Denotes my Rip

Thanks to vtwin88cube for his philanthropic upload of Forsake. Thanks guy! Tug of War ripped using Explode Rage on EAC as line 9 has a inconsequential unheard blip at 1:08.


Please help decay these FLACs!

From Wiki:

Carly Rae Jepsen (born November 21, 1985) is a Canadian recording artist and chorus-member-songwriter from Objective, British Columbia.[1] In 2007, she placed third in Canadian Icon opportunity ripe five«s tournament and was a take a part in of the Canadian Icon Top 3 concert trek.[2] Peremptorily after competing on Canadian Icon, she independently released her introduction album, Tug of War, through MapleMusic Recordings on September 30, 2008. Three years later, she released a new separate, titled «Call Me Maybe», on Canadian mark 604 Records, which was followed by the untie of an EP titled Nosy Parkerism on February 14, 2012. In February 2012, pop chorus-member Justin Bieber referred her to his chief, Scooter Braun, who later on signed Jepsen to his Schoolboy Records mark while obtaining an American parcel out with far-reaching parceling out on affiliate Interscope Records, after «Call Me Maybe» gained regard on YouTube by reaching 400 million views. The separate reached the figure up one blackheads on both the US Billboard and Canadian Hot 100, while also topping the charts in 19 other countries. Jepsen»s euphonious influences register James Taylor, Bruce Springsteen and Van Morrison. Jepsen has received multiple awards and nominations, including three Juno Awards and two Grammy Accord nominations. She was also named by Billboard as 2012«s Rising Diva[6] and introduced in Canada»s Shanks« Mare of Fame»s Slaight Allan Awards.

Tug Of War 2008

Tug of War is the introduction album by Canadian chorus-member-songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen, who came in third on the fifth opportunity ripe of Canadian Icon.[2] The album is produced by Canadian history maker and songwriter Ryan Stewart. Initially, the album was limitedly released in Canada on the undecided MapleMusic Recordings mark via Fontana North on September 30, 2008. However, it was later on given a mainstream untie by Canadian mark 604 Records, following Jepsen's signing to the mark in 2011, including a digital untie on the iTunes Department Store of the Allied States on June 14. In 2013, the album was released on CD in the Allied States, through parceling out from Affinity Entertainment.


1. «Bucket»
2. «Tug of War»
3. «Money and the Ego»
4. «Tell Me»
5. «Heavy Lifting»
6. «Sunshine on My Shoulders» (John Denver sit in (Denver, Dick Kniss, Mike Taylor))
7. «Worldly Matters»
8. «Sweet Talker»
9. «Hotel Shampoos»
10. «Sour Candy» (Jepsen, Josh Ramsay)

Curiosity 2012

Nosy Parkerism is the introduction extended operate by Canadian recording artist Carly Rae Jepsen. It was released on February 14, 2012, by 604 Records. Initially planned as a extensive-space fully album, Nosy Parkerism was cut down to a six-melody EP just days before its untie. Musically, Nosy Parkerism is a pop album influenced by several genres such as cut a rug-pop and R&B, while its lyrical happiness is mostly about inamorata. Nosy Parkerism received commonly productive reviews from concomitant music, with many praising the worth of the tracks and labeling it mainstream. Its steer separate, «Call Me Maybe», was a commercial triumph, topping the charts in several countries and is one of the best-selling singles of all nevertheless, with over 12.5 million copies sold. The album peaked at figure up six on the Canadian Albums Map Out.


1. «Call Me Maybe»
2. «Curiosity»
3. «Picture»
4. «Talk to Me»
5. «Just a Move Away»
6. «Both Sides Now»

Kiss 2012

Forsake is the second studio album by Canadian recording artist Carly Rae Jepsen. It was released on September 14, 2012, by 604, Schoolboy and Interscope Records. After her introduction, Tug of War, which managed to pocket triumph in Canada but was never released worldwide, Forsake became Jepsen's first internationally released album. Songs on the album are in the nu-disco,[1] cut a rug-pop,[2][3] and teen pop[2][3][4] genres, design energy from The Cars, Madonna, and Swedish player, Robyn. Featuring output from a sizeable gleaning of producers including Dallas Austin, Josh Ramsay, and Redfoo, the album features a line with lodger vocals from Justin Bieber.

Forsake was given mongrel-to-favorable reviews by critics. Critics praised Jepsen for her vocal show, melody script, and output. However, they deemed it as young for her age. The album debuted at figure up six on the Billboard 200, selling over 46,000 copies in its occasion week and debuted at five on the Canadian Albums Map Out, selling over 8,000 copies in its occasion week. It also charted in numerous universal markets. The album and its singles earned Jepsen two Grammy Accord nominations including Melody of the Year, as well as pleasing Album of the Year and Pop Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2013.

The album charted across Europe and in the Allied States, reaching the top ten in the latter, in Canada (her power), Australia, New Zealand, Japan, and the UK. Two singles, «Call Me Maybe» and «Good Time», were released before the album«s introduction. «Call Me Maybe» was a immense commercial triumph, reaching figure up one in over fifteen countries and garnering over 300 million views online. «Good Time», a collaboration with synthpop artist Owl Megalopolis, peaked in the top ten also. The third separate, «This Kiss», was released in September 2012. The fourth separate «Tonight I»m Getting Over You», was released on February 19, 2013 in the US.


1. «Tiny Little Bows»
2. «This Kiss»
3. «Call Me Maybe»
4. «Curiosity»
5. «Good Time» (with Owl Megalopolis)
6. «More than a Memory»
7. «Turn Me Up»
8. «Hurt So Good»
9. «Beautiful» (featuring Justin Bieber)
10. «Tonight I'm Getting Over You»
11. «Guitar Put One / Compound Ring»
12. «Your Marrow Is a Muscle»
13. «Drive»
14. «Wrong Feels So Right»
15. «Sweetie»
16. «I Know You Have a Girlfriend»

Get Off On :)

Download torrent