Marta Ren & The Groovelvets (Force-Funk) - 2016 Finish Look Harken To (FLAC)

  • 14.06.2016, 02:40,
  • Music
Marta Ren & The Groovelvets (Force-Funk) — 2016 Finish Look Harken To (FLAC)

Marta Ren & The Groovelvets (Funk-Man) — 2016 Closing Up Look Keep One's Ears Open (FLAC)

Artist: Marta Ren & The Groovelvets
Caption: Closing Up Look Listen
Year of Liberating: 2016 (Chronicle Kicks RKX060LP)
Brand: Man, Funk, R&B
Plan: FLAC (16bit, 44.1KHz)

After three years of waiting since her creative Sister funk hit fasten on 2 Kinds Of Men, Chronicle Kicks once presents Closing Up Look Keep One«s Ears Open the initiation album from the new Oporto man diva Marta Ren & The Groovelvets that will hit the streets 19 February 2016. Anticipated from the first fasten on I»m Not A Bimonthly Handmaiden, which is getting airwaves all over Europe (including BBC 6, Rai Disseminate 1, LeMouv / Disseminate France), produced and recorded on an Ampex eight-forget strap by New Max from Portuguese funk combo Costly Man and mastered in NYC by Andy Vandette, Closing Up Look Keep One«s Ears Open is high-minded dynamite and follows the best custom of the Man Sisters of the 60s. Marta Ren, not surprisingly described as the new Marva Whitney, brilliantly supported by her wonderful constricting 8-portion tempo & man combo The Groovelvets, serves you 11 tracks of high-minded feeling and takes-no-prisoners. From the floorshakin» start forget Don«t Look to the dulcet appear-gentle anthems Smiling Faces, So Prolonged and the afrotastic Be Ma Fela, the Portuguese combo surrender a visceral occult funk album, proving that they»re the new «real deal».

Forget Catalogue:
1. Don't Look
2. Liberating Me
3. I'm Not Your Bimonthly Woman
4. Smiling Faces
5. 2 Kinds Of Men
6. It's Today
7. I'm Coming Home
8. Be Ma Fela
9. Let's Talk About The Kids
10. So Long
11. I Wanna Go Back

Download torrent