Warren Haynes Merge - Explosive At The Short Theater - 2CD+DVD 2012

  • 14.06.2016, 14:08,
  • Music
In adding up to his three on one's own discs (including 2004s acoustic Survive At Bonnaroo), seven albums with the Allman Brothers and Govt Mules 16 studio and survive releases, Haynes has accumulated stacks of accolades for his efforts.

They trade mark aga from Grammy wins and nominations to his ranking at company 23 on Rolling Stones beadroll of The 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Just The Same From Time To Time. Haynes has played New York Citys significant Rocket Theater nearly 300 times, more than any other artist. Govt Mule has sold over two million bother downloads from their own MuleTracks web place. And a astray trade mark aga of stars including Garth Brooks, Gregg Allman, Phil Lesh, Little Milton, John Mayall, George Jones, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi and Buckwheat Zydeco have recorded his songs in adding up to the 25 songs heΓÇÖs written for the Allman Brothers Affiliate.

— - -

Warren Haynes Affiliate — Survive At The Unpredictable Theater 2011
(2CD+DVD Provogue 2012)


1. Man In Commotion
2. River's Gonna Move Upwards
3. Wretched Of My Track
4. A To You
5. On A Unfeigned Deserted Cimmerian Dark
6. Covered
7. Take A Bullet
8. Hattiesburg
9. Daily Will Be Like A Holiday
10. Frozen Spectre
11. Dreaming The Same Illusion
12. Pretzel Scientific Reasoning
13. Intensity In The Larder
14. A Variation Is Gonna Come
15. Spanish Palace Illusion
16. WHB Intro
17. Shred Me Down
18. Your Wildest Dreams
19. Soulshine


1. Intro
2. Man In Commotion
3. River's Gonna Move Upwards
4. Wretched Of My Track
5. A To You
6. On A Unfeigned Deserted Cimmerian Dark
7. Power & The
8. Covered
9. Take A Bullet
10. Hattiesburg
11. Daily Will Be Like A Respite
12. Frozen Spectre
13. Dreaming The Same Illusion
14. Pretzel Scientific Reasoning
15. Intensity In The Larder
16. A Variation Is Gonna Come
17. Spanish Palace Illusion
18. WHB Intro
19. Shred Me Down
20. Your Wildest Dreams
21. Soulshine
22. Confusion Quilt (Soundcheck)
23. Hattiesburg (Soundcheck)

Bass — Ron Johnson
Drums — Terence Higgins
Guitar — Warren Haynes
Keyboards — Nigel Hall
Fabricator — Warren Haynes
Purpose Saxophone — Ron Holloway
Vocals — Alecia Chakour, Warren Haynes

Download torrent