Celia Cruz - Exitos Eternos + (2003)@flac

  • 15.06.2016, 22:01,
  • Music

Celia Cruz is the Beauty Queen of Salsa.

Her profession has spanned over five decades, and her awesome expression and fortune lyrical legacy last unimpaired. More than just a basic Salsa singer; Celia is the agent of Hispanic way of memoirs reaching millions around the humankind for generations. Celia's accolades classify a role on the Hollywood Strut of Reputation, multiple Grammy awards, the noted Resident Settlement Qualities for the Arts and many more. Still her favour to her adoring legion of fans is her music. The contagious joy of her expression, the advance of those Latin rhythms, her signature shouts of «Azucar!» and her eternal fad for memoirs.

Measureless Music Latino is honored to nab many of these authentic memories with the present of EXITOS ETERNOS, a truly one and only compilation that contains the most eminent songs of the last chapter of her profession. Abiding standards such as «La Vida Es Un Carnaval», «La Negra Tiene Tumbao», «Que Le Den Candela» and her compelling tax to her inamorato homeland of Cuba «Por Si Acaso No Regreso» are included. EXITOS ETERNOS features collaborations with India on the luminous «La Voz De La Experiencia» and a compelling duet with Vicente Fernandez «Tu Voz». An anomalous tangible thespian, EXITOS ETERNOS also includes performances of classics songs «Cucala», «Quimbara» and «Guantanamera».

The video for «Que Le Den Candela» has been added as an dividend perquisite. Vive la reinal!


01. La Vida Es Un Carnaval [4:39]
02. La Negra Tiene Tumbao [4:19]
03. Que Le Den Candela [3:54]
04. Sazon [4:51]
05. Usted Abuso [4:18]
06. La Guagua [5:40]
07. Oye Como Va [4:22]
08. La Voz De La Experiencia (Con La India) [5:26]
09. Mi Vida Es Cantar [4:01]
10. Cucala (Tangible) [5:08]
11. Tu Voz (Con Vicente Fernandez) [3:23]
12. Quimbara (Tangible) [6:04]
13. Guantanamera (Tangible) [6:19]
14. Por Si Acaso No Regreso [5:49]
15. Que Le Den Candela (Video) [3:50]

+ Celia Cruz — La Negra Tiene Tumbao (Uncensored).mpeg

Characterization: Measureless Music
Released: 2003
Catalogue: 0044006740423

Codec: Flac
Compression Straightforward With: 6
Mark: High

CD-rip by alekow (EAC and Flac)
Covers Included (600dpi)

Have, and Allot

Download torrent