Avenged Sevenfold - Discography [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (490trtr)

  • 16.06.2016, 04:53,
  • Music
Avenged Sevenfold — Discography [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (490trtr)


(2001) Avenged Sevenfold — 2001] Sounding the Seventh Trumpet [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 To End the Rapture.m4a
02 Terrorize the Other Way.m4a
03 Darkness Surrounding.m4a
04 The Art of Illusion.m4a
05 We Come Out At Night.m4a
06 Lips of Deceit.m4a
07 Warmness On the Soul.m4a
08 An Epic of Period Wasted.m4a
09 Breaking Their Hold.m4a
10 Forgotten Faces.m4a
11 Devoted and Thin.m4a
12 Streets.m4a
13 Shattered By Erratic Dreams.m4a

(2003) Avenged Sevenfold — Waking the Fallen [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Waking the Fallen.m4a
02 Unholy Confessions.m4a
03 Chapter Four.m4a
04 Remenissions.m4a
05 Pollute Through Reverence.m4a
06 Incessant Rest.m4a
07 Second Heartbeat.m4a
08 Blazing Eclipse.m4a
09 I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 1.m4a
10 I Won't See You Tonight, Pt. 2.m4a
11 Clairvoyant Disease.m4a
12 And All Things Will End.m4a

(2005) Avenged Sevenfold — See of Catastrophe [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Being And The Harlot.m4a
02 Waste It Down.m4a
03 Blinded In Chains.m4a
04 Bat Country.m4a
05 Trashed And Scattered.m4a
06 Seize The Day.m4a
07 Sidewinder.m4a
08 The Offensive End.m4a
09 Gutsiness Of The Fraternity.m4a
10 Betrayed.m4a
11 M.I.A..m4a

(2007) Avenged Sevenfold — Avenged Sevenfold [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Crucial Acclaim.m4a
02 Almost Cosy.m4a
03 Scream.m4a
04 Afterlife.m4a
05 Gunslinger.m4a
06 Unbound (The Dotty Terrorize).m4a
07 Brompton Cocktail.m4a
08 Strayed.m4a
09 A Little Draft of Heaven.m4a
10 Favourite God.m4a
11 Almost Cosy (Jam-Along Form).m4a
Digital Booklet — Avenged Sevenfold.pdf

(2010) Avenged Sevenfold — Nightmare (Deluxe Form) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

1 Nightmare.m4a
02 Welcome to the .m4a
03 Jeopardy Likely To Be Line.m4a
04 Buried Alive.m4a
05 Regular Born Killer.m4a
06 So Far Away.m4a
07 God Hates Us.m4a
08 Victim.m4a
09 Tonight the Fraternity Dies.m4a
10 Fiction.m4a
11 Reserve Me.m4a
12 Nightmare.m4v
13 Strayed It All (Non-Album Spoor).m4a

(2013) Avenged Sevenfold — Shower to the Crowned Head (Deluxe Form) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Convoy of Fire.m4a
02 Shower to the Crowned Head.m4a
03 Doing Period.m4a
04 This Means War.m4a
05 Requiem.m4a
06 Crimson Day.m4a
07 Heretic.m4a
08 Coming Home.m4a
09 Planets.m4a
10 Acid Rain.m4a
11 Shower to the Crowned Head.m4v
12 St. James (Tip Spoor).m4a
Digital Booklet — Shower to the Crowned Head.pdf


Take On (Hearing of Chore Infernal Ops II Form)
Shower to the King
Not Content to Die (from Hearing of the Inanimate)
Stamp (Studio Form)
Welcome to the (Deluxe Individual)

A«Minha intenção, é compartilhar arquivos de todos os tipos, mas para isso preciso da colaboração de vocês. como sabem, de nada vale um stream se não for semeado. por isso peço a vocês sua colaboração, semeiem este stream para que esse assim como os próximos sejam bem aproveitáveis.»

Please, ovum after downloading.

Acesse também: http://thepiratebay.se/user/Cuzin/

Download torrent