The Federate-The Federate(1969)(2009 Audio Fidelity 24K Gold)[EAC-WV][T

  • 17.06.2016, 03:40,
  • Music
The Border — The Band
Audio Fidelity (AFZ 032) 24K Gold [New Liberating 2009]
Mastered for Audio Fidelity 24 Karat Gold from the analog Capitol mavin mixes by Steve Hoffman
EAC wavpack | Log + Cue | Filled HQ Scans |
Noteworthy Rock


“ Released in 1969, this venerable noteworthy is usually known as the “Brown Album”. This signal album put The Border in the mainstream consciousness and remains a unending noteworthy. The Border was recently inducted into the Toss and Unwind Lobby of Reputation and this is the album that put them there. Their pressurize on the music view started as the backup border for Bob Dylan on his 1965-66 everyone spell and when they started recording on their own with a agree from Capitol Records, this, their second album, was the top of their inventive stimulate. The album features, “Up On Damage Creek”, “The Non-Stop They Drove Old Dixie Down”, “King Harvest”, “Rag Mama Rag” and many more including the Largesse Scent, «Get Up Jake». Mastered for Audio Fidelity 24 Karat Gold from the analog Capitol mavin mixes by Steve Hoffman. ”

“ One of my favorite albums and one of The Band«s best, their self titled second album sounds terrific in this remaster. The cacophony mount, dynamics and item by item that are often missing from «modern» remasters are all here. Audio Fidelity has done a cordial job with this reissue and Steve Hoffman»s remaster nicely captures the friendliness of the mavin recording and Hoffman uses the mavin master cassette for the first measure since the mavin major of the album (let«s just say that one border fellow has had it all this measure and wouldn»t expose it up).

The big remainder between this and the aforementioned reissue aside from the mavin being used for the first measure in years is that this has only the mavin 12 tracks for the album plus «Get Up Jake» an outtake from the sessions that should have been on the mavin album. The outtakes that were on the reissue of the album aren«t here but that»s a meagre question major for me as this album has never sounded this ok champion on compressed disc before.

Scent Directory:

1. Across the Weighty Divide
2. Rag Mama Rag
3. Non-Stop They Drove Old Dixie Down
4. When You Awake
5. Up on Damage Creek
6. Whispering Pines
7. Jemima Surrender
8. Rockin' Chair
9. Look out Cleveland
10. Jawbone
11. Unfaithful Servant
12. Prince Collect (Has Absolutely Come)
13. Get Up Jake [Outtake-Stereo Mix]

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech
671.85 MB 24 2 months 14 1
889.18 MB 26 1 day 11 3
593.46 MB 22 1 day 11 3
418.35 MB 18 1 year 7 1
314.28 MB 28 1 year 7 0

Download torrent
1080p, 10bit, 1CD, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2CH, 320kbps, 320, 480p, 720p, AAC, AAC2, AC3, AC3-EVO, All, America, American, Anatomy, and, Android, avi, Bang, BBC, BDRip, Best, Big, BluRay, BrRip, DD5, Diaries, Discography, DTS, DUAL, dvd, DVDRip, ENG, English, ESPAÑOL, Esubs, ettv, eztv, First, FLAC, for, FRENCH, from, Games, Girls, Greatest, H264, HDRip, HDTV, HEVC, HEVC-PSA, Hindi, Hits, INTERNAL, iphone, IPOD, ITA, iTALiAN, iTunes, Last, Little, M4A, Man, mkv, Mod, Mp3, mp4, MP4-KTR, Music, MVGroup, New, NTSC, One, Out, PAL, PDTV, Picture, PLUS, Prime, PSP, PublicHD, rar, RARBG, rartv, REPACK, Rip, S01E01, S01E02, S01E03, S01E04, S01E05, S01E06, S01E07, S01E08, S02E01, S02E02, Scenes, Series, South, SPANISH, Split, sub, Subs, Tamil, the, Theory, Top, Trailer, USA, Vampire, Video, VOSTFR, War, Wars, WEB, WEB-DL, WEBRip, Wii, with, x264, x264-, x264-2HD, x264-DHD, X264-DIMENSION, x264-KILLERS, x264-LOL, x264-mSD, x264-W4F, x265, x265-MeGusta, x265-RMTeam, XviD, XviD-AFG, XviD-FUM, YIFY, You, Áudio

Show all tags