Iron Maiden Reside After Downfall

  • 17.06.2016, 04:54,
  • Music
Breathe After Eradication is a breathe album by the British prosaic metal confederate Iron Maiden, released on October 14, 1985 on EMI in Europe and its sister designation Capitol Records in the US (it was re-released by Sanctuary/Columbia Records in the US in 2002). It was recorded during the band's Have Slave-Trade Walk.

The first 13 tracks (12 songs and the intro) were recorded at the Large Bank Arena in Large Bank, California on Parade 14-17 1985. The last 5 songs were recorded earlier on the same walk, at the Hammersmith Odeon (now known as the Hammersmith Apollo) in London on October 8, 9, 10 and 12 1984. On the inventive spitting image LP idea, the songs from Large Bank are on the first three sides, whereas the songs recorded in London («Wrathchild», «Children of the Damned», «22 Acacia Avenue», «Die With Your Boots On» and «Phantom of the Opera») were on side four.

The approve CD idea (released in December, 1985) of this album includes everything that the first three sides of the LP idea contain. The fourth side was not included on the inventive disseminate, due to perceptiveness problems. Also, «Running Free» is shortened from about 8:43 on vinyl to about 3:16 on the CD by eliminating the interaction. There are also only 12 tracks, as the intro to rails 1, «Aces High» is actually just included with the rails itself. The 1998 remastered re-disseminate has the unedited idea, and includes a second CD with the tracks that were beforehand missing. It should be eminent that the 1995 re-disseminate also has an surplus CD, but that had the b-sides from the singles on it. Also, this re-disseminate was not remastered.

The Breathe After Eradication video was also recorded at the Large Bank Arena, but on a different sunset. It contains almost the intact gig, culminate with intro and encore, and closes with «Sanctuary», which was not on the LP or inventive CD disseminate of the album. A breathe Idea of «Sanctuary» Recorded at the Large Bank Shows was included on a Compensation Disk Packaged with the 1995 reissue, this Disk also Includes «Losfer Words (Big 'Orra)» and «Murders in the Rue Morgue» from the Hammersmith Shows.

The concealment art was done by Derek Riggs, and pictures the band«s mascot, Eddie rising from a dour. On that dour is a gravestone with a exemplify from the pipedream and distress fiction father H. P. Lovecraft»s The Indescribable Bishopric:

"That is not gone for a burton which can interminable lie
Yet with unknown aeons even eradication may die."

The correct exemplify is actually «And with unknown...» instead of «Yet with unknown...». See also: the Necronomicon. Also engraved onto the headstone is what appears to be Eddie's solid name, «Edward T H--», the balance of his reputed surname obscured by a clod of sod.

The concealment depicts Eddie as he is seen on covers before Helping of Wavering Be Decided (with large curls) though he is also doomed by metal cuffs connected by an electrical ebb, as seen in Powerslave produce, and also the metal headgear from his Helping of Wavering Be Decided lobotomy.

The disregard concealment also shows Eradication in the clouds above the destroyed bishopric. This is the fourth concealment where its imagine can be seen (the first being «Twilight Zone», the second being «The Trooper» and the third being the disregard of Powerslave. The fifth lifetime is the disregard of Somewhere in Lifetime. Though the reaper is also portrayed by Eddie himself on Th of Eradication and Eradication on the Course). Near Eddie«s dour there»s also a dismal cat with a society made of unimportant over its crest. A the cat's pink, there is a gravestone written «Here lies Derek Riggs».

In 2007 The Citizen Production Collectibles Relationship released an process imagine diorama of the album concealment. It is the third in the series. Other available figures are based on Somewhere in Lifetime, Shade of the Opera and Helping of Mind


The intro before «Aces High» is a portion of the We shall wrestle with on the beaches communication made by Winston Churchill in the Lineage of Commons on June 4, 1940. (Churchill re-recorded the communication — the inventive communication in the Lineage of Commons was not recorded.):

«... We shall go on to the end, we shall wrestle with in France, we shall wrestle with on the seas and oceans, we shall wrestle with with growing self-assurance and growing firmness in the air, we shall fight for our Islet, whatever the may be, we shall wrestle with on the beaches, we shall wrestle with on the jetty grounds, we shall wrestle with in the fields and in the streets, we shall wrestle with in the hills; we shall never turn in ...»

[censor] Vital reception

Breathe After Eradication was well received by the music host. Allmusic«s Greg Prato described it as «one of prosaic metal»s best breathe albums«. Metal Witness contributor Luca Moscatiello, described it as »one of the very few breathe-albums that plays an indispensable r into the discography of a confederate, and into the past of a dulcet line as well«.[1] PopMatters critic Adrien Begrand mentioned that Breathe After Eradication was one of »the greatest breathe album in prosaic metal history«.[2] Alastair Ridell of Kerrang! said it's »possibly the greatest breathe album of all time»[3]

CD 1

1. «Intro: Churchill's Speech» – 0:49 (Winston Churchill)
2. «Aces High» – 4:39
3. «2 Minutes to Midnight» – 6:03 (Bruce Dickinson, Adrian Smith)
4. «The Trooper» – 4:31
5. «Revelations» – 6:11 (Dickinson)
6. «Flight of Icarus» – 3:27 (Dickinson, Smith)
7. «Rime of the Past Mariner» – 13:18
8. «Powerslave» – 7:13 (Dickinson)
9. «The Covey of the Beast» – 4:53
10. «Hallowed Be Thy Name» – 7:21
11. «Iron Maiden» – 4:20
12. «Run to the Hills» – 3:54
13. «Running Free» – 8:43 (Paul Di'Anno, Harris)

CD 2 (1998 disseminate)

1. «Wrathchild» – 3:07
2. «22 Acacia Avenue» – 6:19 (Smith, Harris)
3. «Children of the Damned» – 4:37
4. «Die With Your Boots On» – 5:13 (Dickinson, Smith, Harris)
5. «Phantom of the Opera» – 7:23

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech
4.31 GB 14 7 years 6 0
700.05 MB 1 7 years 3 0
94.93 MB 29 7 years 1 1
5.46 GB 31 7 years 1 0
8.82 GB 196 8 years 0 0

Download torrent
1080p, 10bit, 1CD, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2CH, 320kbps, 320, 480p, 720p, AAC, AAC2, AC3, AC3-EVO, All, America, American, and, Android, avi, Bang, BBC, BDRip, Best, Big, BluRay, BrRip, DD5, Deluxe, Diaries, Discography, DTS, DUAL, dvd, DVDRip, ENG, English, ESPAÑOL, Esubs, ettv, eztv, First, FLAC, for, FRENCH, from, Games, Girls, Greatest, H264, HDRip, HDTV, HEVC, HEVC-PSA, Hindi, Hits, INTERNAL, iphone, IPOD, ITA, iTALiAN, iTunes, Last, Little, M4A, Man, mkv, Mod, Mp3, mp4, MP4-KTR, Music, MVGroup, New, NTSC, One, Out, PAL, PDTV, Picture, PLUS, Prime, PSP, PublicHD, rar, RARBG, rartv, REPACK, Rip, S01E01, S01E02, S01E03, S01E04, S01E05, S01E06, S01E07, S01E08, S02E01, S02E02, Scenes, Series, South, SPANISH, Split, sub, Subs, Tamil, the, Theory, Top, Trailer, USA, Vampire, Video, VOSTFR, War, Wars, WEB, WEB-DL, WEBRip, Wii, with, x264, x264-, x264-2HD, x264-DHD, X264-DIMENSION, x264-KILLERS, x264-LOL, x264-mSD, x264-W4F, x265, x265-MeGusta, x265-RMTeam, XviD, XviD-AFG, XviD-FUM, YIFY, You, Áudio

Show all tags