Jordin - Battlefield [2009 Deluxe] CD320k_XviD [Cov+CD][Bubanee]

  • 17.06.2016, 17:18,
  • Music
In this anthology i have included the covers and CD jpegs [Pictures]
battlefield XviD
CD Rip to MP3 320Kbps
PLease MOTIVE for others to Satisfaction In!
Cheers, Bubanee

Jordin Brianna Sparks (born December 22, 1989) is an American songbird-songwriter and prototype She rose to glory as the victor of the sixth mellow of American Superstar, and followed her crushing with the emancipate of her introduction album, which led to her welcome of an American Music Trophy and Grammy nominations in 2008. Her self-titled introduction album was certified Platinum in the U.S. on December 12, 2008.

Battlefield is the second studio album by American Superstar Mellow 6 victor, R&B and pop artist Jordin Sparks. It was released July 17 in Australia and Ireland, July 20 in the UK and from July 21, 2009 worldwide through Jive and RCA, under entitle to Zomba Music Troop and distributed through Sony Music.

The album is a composite of coincidental R&B and pop although many critics have cited gambol-pop and pop-throw influences. For the album Sparks was reunited with anterior to producers and hitmakers Harvey Mason, Jr. and Claude Kelly as well as experimenting with new sounds with trophy-victorious songwriters and producers such as Ryan Tedder, Dr. Luke and Toby Gad.

The first lone is also called «Battlefield» and was produced and co-written by Tedder. The lone was released in North America on May 12 reaching the top 25 in in the US and the Top 20 in Canada. Internationally the lone reached the top 10 in Australia, New Zealand and Ireland, and the top 20 in most other territories. «S.O.S. (Let the Music Impose On Behave)» will be released as the second lone.

1. «Walking on Snow»
2. «Battlefield»
3. «Don't Let It Go to Your Head»
4. «S.O.S. (Let the Music Impose On Behave)»
5. «It Takes More»
6. «Watch You Go»
7. «No Parade»
8. «Let It Rain»
9. «Emergency (911)»
10. «Was I the Only One»
11. «Faith»
12. «The Cure»
13. «Papercut»
14. «Postcard»

Xvid — Avi
608 — 336
Mp3 — 128Kbps

Download torrent