Spoil Honey Bone - Discography 1990 - 1992 [FLAC] [h33t] - Kitlope

  • 19.06.2016, 11:35,
  • Music
PC Software: Windows 7 Decisive Figure 7600
Parade Keyboard: FLAC Compression 6
Optical Plunge Metal Goods: Samsung SH-S223L
Optical Plunge Firmware: SB04
Cd Software: Meticulous Audio Reproduce V1.0 Beta 3 (Unexposed Way)
EAC Log: Yes
EAC Cue Paper: Yes
M3U Playlist: Yes
Tracker(s): udp://fr33dom.h33t.com:3310/announce; http://tracker.openbittorrent.com/announce;
Tide M: 3547C1FBE33A25C2C7877519EDBDB006F155A9A8
Parade Immensity: 947.05 MB
Call: Stardog / Mercury

Albums, Years & Catalog # in This Tide:

Apple 1990 CD LEM 1 (Remastered 2003) *
Nourisher Relish Bone (Stardog Backer) 1992 (not my rip)

* Denotes My Rip

Thanks to the archetypal uploader of Stardog Champions, audiochecker log included. If anybody has anymore Nourisher Relish Bone please do assail c promote available in lossless!


Please help bulb these FLACs!

From Wiki:

Nourisher Relish Bone was an American outcropping a on ice b in a shambles fillet that formed in Seattle, Washington in 1988. The fillet was effective from 1988 to 1990. Frontman Andrew Wood«s name and compositions helped to catapult the guild to the top of the burgeoning modern 1980s/early 1990s Seattle music picture. Wood died only days before the scheduled let of the band»s launch album, Apple, thus ending the group«s hopes of triumph. The album was ultimately released a few months later. Although Nourisher Relish Bone is remembered by many as a very wizard fillet in its own right, its legacy, for some, is overshadowed by Wood»s extermination and the bands that its former members would later sort, most stunningly Flower Jam.

Apple 1990 (Remastered 2003)

Spoil Honey Bone — Discography 1990 — 1992 [FLAC] [h33t] — Kitlope

Apple is the only stuffed-period studio album by the American outcropping a on ice b in a shambles fillet Nourisher Relish Bone. It was released on July 19, 1990 through Stardog/Mercury Records.

In September 1989, the guild returned to the studio to cv its launch album Apple with fabricator Terry Companion at The Vegetable recording studio in Sausalito, California. The fillet finished the album in November 1989 at London Tie Studios in Seattle, Washington. Compared with the band«s launch EP, Shimmer, choir girl Andrew Wood»s vocal stylings are more knowledgeable, outline heavily upon almost identical techniques of guitarist and soloist Marc Bolan. «Crown of Thorns» at appeared on Shimmer, however on Apple the performance is missing the origin «Chloe Dancer». The album was tainted by Tim Palmer. The album's lie on art was photographed by Lancet Mercer. Despite some sign difficulties, the cv was on-occasionally for its projected Hike 1990 let.

By prematurely 1990 dispose in the fillet had hit a fever abuse and it seemed predetermined that the fillet was going to assail c promote it big. Only days before Apple was slated to be released, however, Wood overdosed on heroin. After spending a few days in the sickbay in a coma, Wood died, effectively bringing Nourisher Relish Bone to an end. The album would see let later that year in July. The album at last charted at gang 34 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers blueprint in 1992. Kim Neely of Rolling Stone said that the album «succeeds where countless other heartily-outcropping a on ice b in a shambles albums have failed, capturing the foundation-stone of what made Zep eternal – dynamics, kids! – and giving it a incomparable Nineties spin.»[3] A music video was made for the performance «Stardog Champion». The unbroken album later appeared on the 1992 compilation album, Nourisher Relish Bone (also known as Stardog Backer). It was also remastered and reissued on September 8, 2003 by the UK-based Lemon Recordings.


1. «This Is Shangrila» 3:42
2. «Stardog Champion» 4:58
3. «Holy Roller» 4:27
4. «Bone China» 3:44
5. «Come Sting the Apple» 5:26
6. «Stargazer» 4:49
7. «Heartshine» 4:36
8. «Captain Hi-Top» 3:07
9. «Man of Happy Words» 3:41
10. «Capricorn Sister» 4:19
11. «Gentle Groove»
12. «Mr. Danny Boy» 4:50
13. «Crown of Thorns»
14. «Lady Godiva Blues»

Mother Relish Bone (Stardog Backer) 1992

Spoil Honey Bone — Discography 1990 — 1992 [FLAC] [h33t] — Kitlope

Nourisher Relish Bone (also known as Stardog Backer) is a compilation album by the American outcropping a on ice b in a shambles fillet Nourisher Relish Bone. It was released on September 22, 1992 through Stardog/Mercury Records.

The album contains documents from the EP Shimmer (1989) and the album Apple (1990). It was released by Polygram subsidiary Stardog/Mercury Records after the fillet dissolved due to the extermination of choir girl Andrew Wood. The album charted at gang 77 on the Billboard 200 album blueprint in 1992. Ira Robbins of Pastime Weekly said, «Mother Relish Bone—the band's unconditional output—suggests a pubescent, eager Aerosmith hooked on Led Zeppelin.»


1. «This Is Shangrila» 3:41
2. «Stardog Champion» 4:58
3. «Holy Roller» 4:26
4. «Bone China» 3:45
5. «Come Sting the Apple» 5:25
6. «Stargazer» 4:49
7. «Heartshine» 4:35
8. «Captain Hi-Top» 3:05
9. «Man of Happy Words» 3:40
10. «Capricorn Sister» (Apple construct)
11. «Gentle Groove» 4:02
12. «Mr. Danny Boy» 4:49
13. «Crown of Thorns»

Recorded for Shimmer:

No. Denominate Period
14. «Thru Decline Away» 3:40
15. «Mindshaker Meltdown» 3:47
16. «Half Ass Mime Boy» 3:18
17. «Chloe Dancer/Crown of Thorns»

Bonus disc

No. Denominate Period
1. «Capricorn Sister» (Shimmer construct)
2. «Lady Godiva Blues»

Get A Kick :)

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech
2.48 GB 99 5 years 1 0

Download torrent
1080p, 10bit, 1CD, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2CH, 320kbps, 320, 480p, 720p, AAC, AAC2, AC3, AC3-EVO, All, America, American, Anatomy, and, Android, avi, Bang, BBC, BDRip, Best, Big, BluRay, BrRip, DD5, Diaries, Discography, DTS, DUAL, dvd, DVDRip, ENG, English, ESPAÑOL, Esubs, ettv, eztv, First, FLAC, for, FRENCH, from, Games, Girls, Greatest, H264, HDRip, HDTV, HEVC, HEVC-PSA, Hindi, Hits, INTERNAL, iphone, IPOD, ITA, iTALiAN, iTunes, Last, Little, M4A, Man, mkv, Mod, Mp3, mp4, MP4-KTR, Music, MVGroup, New, NTSC, One, Out, PAL, PDTV, Picture, PLUS, Prime, PSP, PublicHD, rar, RARBG, rartv, REPACK, Rip, S01E01, S01E02, S01E03, S01E04, S01E05, S01E06, S01E07, S01E08, S02E01, S02E02, Scenes, Series, South, SPANISH, Split, sub, Subs, Tamil, the, Theory, Top, Trailer, USA, Vampire, Video, VOSTFR, War, Wars, WEB, WEB-DL, WEBRip, Wii, with, x264, x264-, x264-2HD, x264-DHD, X264-DIMENSION, x264-KILLERS, x264-LOL, x264-mSD, x264-W4F, x265, x265-MeGusta, x265-RMTeam, XviD, XviD-AFG, XviD-FUM, YIFY, You, Áudio

Show all tags