MIA - Kala [2007][CD+SkidVid XviD+Cov]192Kbps

  • 20.06.2016, 11:11,
  • Music

M.I.A. — KALA, album released August 20th 2007.

Encoded 192Kbps [Ineffective] mp3. Covers included.

Mathangi «Maya» Arulpragasam [born July 17th 1977 in Hounslow, London, England], is a British diva, songwriter, composer, privately business and visual artist, and is a Tamil of Jaffna base. Best known by her exhibit name, M.I.A, her trade in music often features a grade of elements of genres including scum, hip-hop, ragga, dancehall and electro. An proficient visual artist by 2002, M.I.A. came to tor in near the start 2004 through put-sharing of her singles «Galang» and «Sunshowers» on the internet. In 2005, her album, «Arular», was nominated for the Mercury Champion.

«Kala» is the second studio album by British euphonious artist M.I.A., released on August 20th 2007. The album was mainly self-produced. The album features collaborations with Afrikan Boy, The Wilcannia Mob, and Timbaland and handiwork by M.I.A., Turn, Blaqstarr, Morganics, Diplo, and Timbaland. M.I.A. had also held recording sessions with Three 6 Mafia. M.I.A. has described the album as «shapes, colours, Africa, thoroughfare, power, prostitute, nu just ecstatic, and brave». Kala is named after M.I.A.«s spoil [her sometime album, Arular, was named after her paterfamilias]. She explains «I consideration it was fair». M.I.A. stated that «Arular...was a actual masculine album.» Regarding »Kala«, she says, «This one is about my mum and her drudgery — how do you trade, supply your children, nurture them and sponge them the power of information?» »Kala« debuted at No.22 on the Just Ecstatic Albums Table upon pass out and peaked at No.3 on the U.S. iTunes Music Department Store. It debuted at No.18 on the U.S. Billboard 200 table, selling about 29,000 copies in its first week. The album usually received a very definite levee from critics, scoring 87 on MetaCritic. By the end of 2007, it was ranked by Metacritic as the 9th best reviewed album of the year. »Jimmy« the second distinct from the album, is a reworked and rewritten envelop of the long explanation »Jimmy Jimmy Aaja' from the 1982 Bollywood pic Disco Dancer.


01 Bamboo Banga

02 Bird Flu

03 Boyz

04 Jimmy

05 Hussel [Ft. Afrikan Boy]

06 Mango Pickle Down River [Ft. Wilcannia Mob]

07 20 Dollar

08 Just Ecstatic Town

09 The Turn

10 XR2

11 Credentials Planes

12 Come Around [Ft. Timbaland]

THE VIDEO [XviD SkidVid]

Ripped from disc, edited, no logos and encoded 672x350 XviD

M.I.A. — Jimmy [2007]

More of my audio/video releases including the «Paper Planes» video can be originate at:


Or on this locality, by unreservedly clicking on the name «skirgsk», shown in red above.

Fancy, skirgsk

Download torrent