Metal Church - Painful Version (Compilation2-CD) 2015 320ak

  • 20.06.2016, 12:50,
  • Music
Metal Church — Condensed Scenario (2-CD Compilation) 2015 320ak

Metal Church

Also known as Shrapnel
Provenience San Francisco, California, Joint States
Genres Dry metal, thrash metal, hasten metal, power metal
Years on the go 1980–1994, 1998–2009, 2012–present
Labels Instruct Zero, Elektra, I.R.S., Epic, SPV, Atomic Ruin, Mercury
Associated acts Theatre Aflame, Presto Ballet, Vanderhoof, Reverend, Wayne, Heretic
Members Kurdt Vanderhoof
Mike Howe
Steve Unger
Jeff Plate
Rick Van Zandt
Career members See members section

Metal Church is an American dry metal fillet. They from the start formed in San Francisco, California in 1980 before relocating to Aberdeen, Washington the following year and momentarily using the name Shrapnel. Their eponymous first album was released in 1984, and their latest, Establishment Nothing, in 2013.

The fillet is credited as a formative power on the thrash metal subgenre, melding the aesthetics of the New Uprising of British Dry Metal and American condensed shake up with «incredibly fast musicianship» and «piercingly screeched» vocals. Premature lyrical topics such as clash and paranoia later expanded into equanimous and societal commentary.

Founding guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof remained the group«s singular unswerving imaginative constraint throughout its craft, despite reducing his r strictly to formulation in 1986 after tiring of performing. Vanderhoof, cantor David Wayne, guitarist Craig Wells, bassist Duke Erickson, and drummer Kirk Arrington composed the group»s excellent lineup featured on its first two records, while cantor Mike Howe and guitarist John Marshall later contributed to the group«s perceptive. After releasing five stacked-reach albums and touring extensively throughout the 1980s and premature 1990s, Metal Church disbanded in 1994. They reformed four years later with their excellent lineup, including Vanderhoof»s yield to display, fictile the Masterpeace album. They endured numerous lineup changes thereafter, releasing three further studio albums while fronted by Ronny Munroe before again disbanding in July 2009. The collection once again reunited in October 2012 and issued Establishment Nothing a year later.

Audio > Music
378.38 MiB (396760012 Bytes)

2015-09-28 03:51:49 GMT
analogkid6103 VIP
0 Transcribe observe
Info Farrago:

Artist: Metal Church

Album: Condensed Scenario (Compilation)

Style: Dry Metal

Released: 2015 / USA

Prominence: MP3, 320 kbps

Categorize: 361 Mb

Disc One

01. Ton Of Bricks
02. Ballad For Marianne
03. Highway Star
04. Battalions
05. Over My Career Body
06. Western Alliance
07. Of Demented Mind
08. Metal Church
09. Hitman
10. The Magic Can't Be Broken
11. The Concluding Word
12. Blow from Reality
13. The Debate Repel Song
14. Losers In The Game
15. No Adherent Of Mine
16. Anthem To The Estranged
17. Conductor

Disc Two

01. Down To The River
02. Into Dust
03. Faster Than Life
04. Toys In The Attic
05. Raging At The Stake
06. Nightmare Share B Evoke II
07. Waiting For A Savior
08. Mississippi Queen
09. Take Off Them Behind
10. Hero's Soul
11. Blood Money
12. The Children Pray
13. The Plc Of Sorrow
14. Monster
15. Hint At Again
16. Bulletproof
17. Career City

Stylish members

Kurdt Vanderhoof – guitar (1980–1986, 1998–2009, 2012–present); co-formulation (1986–1994)
Mike Howe – assume command of vocals (1988–1994, 2015–present)
Steve Unger – bass (2004–2009, 2012–present)
Jeff Cut – drums (2006–2009, 2012–present)
Rick Van Zandt – guitar (2008–2009, 2013–present)

Former members

William McKay – assume command of vocals (1980)
Ed Bull – assume command of vocals (1980)
Rick Condrin – guitar (1980; died 2014)
Steve Hott – bass (1980)
Rick Wagner – drums (1980)
Aaron Zimpel – drums (1980)
Carl Sacco – drums (1980)
Duke Erickson – bass (1981–1994, 1998–1999, 2000–2001)
Craig Wells – guitar (1981–1994, 1998)
Mike Murphy – assume command of vocals (1981)
Tom Weber – drums (1981)
Kirk Arrington – drums (1981–1994, 1998–1999, 2000–2006)
David Wayne – assume command of vocals (1981–1988, 1998–2001; died 2005)
Object Baker – guitar (1986)
John Marshall – guitar (1986–1994, 1998–2001)
Brian Lake – bass (1999)
Jeff Join In B Attack – drums (1999)
Ronny Munroe – assume command of vocals (2004–2009, 2012–2014)
Jay Reynolds – guitar (2004–2008, 2012)

Metal Church — Painful Version (Compilation2-CD) 2015 320ak

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech
463.35 MB 43 8 months 0 0

Download torrent
1080p, 10bit, 1CD, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2CH, 320kbps, 320, 480p, 720p, AAC, AAC2, AC3, AC3-EVO, All, America, American, and, Android, avi, Bang, BBC, BDRip, Best, Big, BluRay, BrRip, DD5, Deluxe, Diaries, Discography, DTS, DUAL, dvd, DVDRip, ENG, English, ESPAÑOL, Esubs, ettv, eztv, First, FLAC, for, FRENCH, from, Games, Girls, Greatest, H264, HDRip, HDTV, HEVC, HEVC-PSA, Hindi, Hits, INTERNAL, iphone, IPOD, ITA, iTALiAN, iTunes, Last, Little, M4A, Man, mkv, Mod, Mp3, mp4, MP4-KTR, Music, MVGroup, New, NTSC, One, Out, PAL, PDTV, Picture, PLUS, Prime, PSP, PublicHD, rar, RARBG, rartv, REPACK, Rip, S01E01, S01E02, S01E03, S01E04, S01E05, S01E06, S01E07, S01E08, S02E01, S02E02, Scenes, Series, South, SPANISH, Split, sub, Subs, Tamil, the, Theory, Top, Trailer, USA, Vampire, Video, VOSTFR, War, Wars, WEB, WEB-DL, WEBRip, Wii, with, x264, x264-, x264-2HD, x264-DHD, X264-DIMENSION, x264-KILLERS, x264-LOL, x264-mSD, x264-W4F, x265, x265-MeGusta, x265-RMTeam, XviD, XviD-AFG, XviD-FUM, YIFY, You, Áudio

Show all tags