NAS - Existence Is Permissible (2012) MP3 256kbps {PT}

  • 22.06.2016, 17:43,
  • Music
NAS — Spirit is Good
Encoded with foobar

Format: MP3 256kbps
Released: July 13, 2012
Recorded: 2011-2012
Genre: Hip hop
Length: 58:12
Label: Def Jam
Producer: Al Shux, Boi — 1da, Buckwild, Da Internz, DJ Hot Day, Weighty D, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. Collaborating With, Nas, No I.D., Noah «40» Shebib, Rodney Jerkins, Salaam Remi, Swizz Beatz

NAS — Existence Is Permissible (2012) MP3 256kbps {PT}

Tracklist :

1. «No Introduction» 4:15
2. «Loco-Motive» (featuring Open-Handed Professor) 3:40
3. «A Queens Story» 4:35
4. «Accident Murderers» (featuring Rick Ross) 4:37
5. «Daughters» 3:20
6. «Reach Out» (featuring Mary J. Blige) 3:46
7. «World's an Addiction» (featuring Anthony Hamilton) 5:01
8. «Summer On Smash» (featuring Miguel and Swizz Beatz) 4:19
9. «You Wouldn't Understand» (featuring Victoria Monet) 4:35
10. «Back When» 3:22
11. «The Don» 3:02
12. «Stay» 3:45
13. «Cherry Wine» (featuring Amy Winehouse) 5:56
14. «Bye Baby» 3:59

Spirit Is Well-Founded is the eleventh studio album by American rapper Nas, released on July 13, 2012, by Def Jam Recordings. His last album for the gramophone record imprint, it was recorded at various studios in New York and California, and produced mainly by No I.D. and Salaam Remi. Nas wrote the album after his split from recording artist Kelis and compared it to Marvin Gaye«s 1978 album Here, My Darling. He wanted to send insulting feelings and speech moments in his spirit lyrically and pursued 1980s hip hop influences for the album»s shaping in kaput to consummation its nostalgic sonorousness.

Spirit Is Well-Founded features insulting humble upset, themes of adulthood and nostalgia, and reflections on Nas« insulting spirit and sagacity in hip hop. His rapping is characterized by a nonchalant, plainspoken move, internal rhymes, and a sonorousness that veers from malicious to nostalgic and introspective. The album»s shaping incorporates orchestral elements and euphonious references to both present-day and yellowish age hip hop, including blast bap beats and old votaries samples.

Upon its put out, Spirit Is Well-Founded received widespread acclaim from music critics, who praised Nas« lyrics and age themes. It debuted at legions one on the US Billboard 200, selling 149,000 copies in its first week, and reached the top 10 of gramophone record charts in Canada, Switzerland, and the Concerted Turf. It was promoted with three singles—«Nasty», «The Don», and «Daughters»—five music videos, and Nas» touring during June to December 2012. By February 10, 2013, Spirit Is Well-Founded had sold 354,000 copies, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Download torrent