Janis Joplin - Living At Winterland 1968 (1998) [FLAC] - Kitlope

  • 28.06.2016, 10:09,
  • Music
PC Software: Windows 8.1 Pro
Fill Out : FLAC Compression 6
Optical Herd Devices: Samsung SH-S223L
Optical Herd Firmware: SB04
Cd Software: Strict Audio Photocopy V1.0 Beta 3 (Collateralize Vogue)
EAC Log: Yes
EAC Cue Lamina: Yes
M3U Playlist: Yes
Tracker(s): udp://tracker.openbittorrent.com:80, udp://tracker.publicbt.com:80, udp://tracker.istole.it:80
Tide Shambles: 6E834524C53433D6E340EF3123DA0CA17CB54028
Fill Out Hugeness: 454.77 MB
Year: 1968 / 1998
Identification: Columbia / Legacy
Catalog #: CK 64869

Please help ruin these FLACs!

From Wiki:
Janis Lyn Joplin (January 19, 1943 – October 4, 1970) was an American chanteuse-songwriter who first rose to repute in the in 1960s as the direct chanteuse of the psychedelic-acid disconcert keep Big Chum and the Holding Retinue, and later as a on one«s own artist with her own approval groups, The Kozmic Blues Keep and The Bang Tip Boogie Keep. She was one of the more in acts at the Monterey Pop Entertainment and later became one of the principal attractions to the Woodstock entertainment and the Entertainment Prompt teach drive. Joplin charted five singles, and other in songs from her four-year on one»s own occupation subsume «Down on Me», «Summertime», «Piece of My Heart», «Ball «n» Chain», «Maybe», «To Fancy Somebody», «Kozmic Blues», «Work Me, Lord», «Cry Baby», «Mercedes Benz», and her only host one hit, «Me and Bobby McGee».

Joplin was well known for her performing abilities, and her fans referred to her point spirit as «electric». At the pinnacle of her occupation, she was known as «The Beauty Queen of Psychedelic Spirit,» and became known as Flower among her friends. She was also a painter, dancer and music arranger. Rolling Stone ranked Joplin host 46 on its catalogue raisonn of the 100 Greatest Artists of All Measure in 2004,[1] and host 28 on its 2008 catalogue raisonn of 100 Greatest Singers of All Measure. She was inducted into the Disconcert and Turn Over And Over Meeting of Repute in 1995.

Live At Winterland ' 68 1998

Persist at Winterland '68 is an album by Janis Joplin with her keep Big Chum and The Holding Retinue. It was recorded at the Winterland Ballroom on April 12, 1968, and April 13, 1968 and includes persist renditions of songs from their studio albums.


1. «Down on Me» (Janis Joplin)
2. «Flower in the Sun» (Sam Andrew)
3. «I Need a Man to Love» (Janis Joplin, Sam Andrew)
4. «Bye Bye Baby» (Powell St. John)
5. «Easy Rider» (James Gurley)
6. «Combination of the Two» (Sam Andrew)
7. «Farewell Song» (Sam Andrew)
8. «Piece of My Heart» (Jerry Ragovoy, Bert Berns)
9. «Catch Me Daddy» (Janis Joplin, Peter Albin, Sam Andrew, David Getz, James Gurley)
10. «Magic of Love» (Trace Spoelstra)
11. «Summertime» (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward)
12. «Light Is Faster Than Sound» (Peter Albin)
13. «Ball and Chain» (Big Mama Thornton)
14. «Down on Me» (second variation) (Janis Joplin)

Charge Out Of :)

Download torrent