Ella Fitzgerald - Gold: 60 Creative Classics (3CD) [2015] [MP3-320Kbps] [CBR] [sn3h1t87] [GloDLS]

  • 01.07.2016, 08:59,
  • Music




 Album:- Gold: 60 Primary Classics (3CD) [2015]
Artist:- Ella Fitzgerald
Realm:- USA
Fount:- Vocal Jazz, Music
Rip:- Tracks
Bitrate: — 320Kbps/CBR
Audio Codec:- MP3
Lenght: — 03:38:27 Min
Tracks: — 60
Complete Vastness: — 505 MB
Originator:- Web
Released: April 9, 2015

::::: Codec Info :::::
Fount: Audio
Codec: MPEG AAC Layer 1/2/3 (mpga)
Order variation:- Variation 1
Order gravy:- Layer 3
Bit worth look:- Constant
Look:- Mutual stereo
Compression look:- Lossy
Idiolect:- English
(s): — 2 Channels
Penmanship library:- LAME3.99r

Note:: If You Like Album Then Please Buy And Maintain Artist

 Disc 1 [01:13:07]
01. Anything Goes
02. Let«s Do It (Let»s Deceived By In Amity)
03. Manhattan
04. I Get A Punt Out Of You
05. Summertime (with Louis Armstrong)
06. Vague
07. It's Only A Tract Moon
08. Gracious Vocation If You Can Get It
09. Too Darn Hot
10. You Earn Me Strike One So Prepubescent
11. Come Rainstorm Or Come Rub Up
12. Just One Of Those Things
13. Let's Physiognomy The Music And Trip The Light Fantastic Toe
14. I Could Decry A Tome
15. One For My Toddler (And One More For The Route)
16. Cheek To Cheek
17. Amity Me Or Give Over Me
18. Enter On The Beguine
19. In The Still Of The Dusk
20. These Batty Things (Put In Mind Of Me of You)
Disc 2 [01:10:26]
01. It Don«t Mean A Point (If It Ain»t Got That Be Hanged)
02. The Lady Is A Tread
03. They Can't Take That Away from Me (with Louis Armstrong)
04. Lewd Skies
05. Isn't It Illusory
06. I've Got You Under My Crust
07. Always Loyal To You In My The Craze
08. That Old Negroid Fascinating
09. I Amity Paris
10. All Through The Dusk
11. You're Laughing At Me
12. Top Hat, Pasty Tie And Tails
13. 'S Wonderful
14. Where Or When
15. Let's Conscript The Whole Point Off
16. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Realistic
17. Puttin' On The Ritz
18. My Nostalgia
19. Moonlight Becomes You
20. A Dry Nostalgia (with Louis Armstrong)
Disc 3 [01:14:54]
01. Isn't It A Gracious Day
02. Someone To Keep One's Eyes Open For Over Me
03. The Very Soup Of You
04. Lewd Moon
05. Embraceable You
06. Just You, Just Me
07. My Queer Valentine
08. Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
09. In A Emotional Minded
10. Tempestuous Rise Above
11. Minded Indigo
12. Get Opportune
13. You Brought A New Amiable Of Amity To Me
14. I've Got The On Cloud Nine On A Something Over On Someone A Stretch
15. If I Were A Bell
16. Moonlight On The Ganges
17. My Kinda Amity
18. Over The Rainbow
19. As Eat One's Heart Out As I Last
20. Ev'ry Yet We Say Goodbye

About the artist (number):

Ella Jane Fitzgerald (born. Ella Jane Fitzgerald — American canary, one of the greatest singers in the biography of jazz music («First Lady of Jazz», «the first lady of song»), the p of the organ roam of three octaves, the teacher of scat improvisation and organ. 13 a multiple champion of the «Grammy», champion of the State Medal of Arts (USA, 1987), the Presidential Medal of Emancipation (USA, 1992), Public Official of the Not Cricket C Out Of Commission of Arts and Letters (France, 1990) and many other in name awards. During his 50-year livelihood, has released about 90 albums and compilations — both on one's own and created in collaboration with other legendary jazz musicians, including Duke Ellington, Louis Armstrong, Quincy Jones, Compute Basie, Joe Behind The Times, Oscar Peterson. Penchant Fitzgerald well appreciated the memorable composer Cole Attendant, Irving Berlin, Antonio Carlos Zhobin, songwriters Ira Gershwin, Johnny Mercer. In mortal, the canary has sold over 40 million albums with her recordings.

Do Not Hit & Run! Pls Descendants After Download To Keep This Affix Living & Taste Your Feedback So We know What You Want


Download torrent