R.E.M. - Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) - 1992

  • 01.07.2016, 10:58,
  • Music
R.E.M. was an American indigent stripe from Athens, Georgia, formed in 1980 by wire chanteuse Michael Stipe, wire guitarist Peter Buck, bassist Mike Mills, and drummer Bill Berry. One of the first in demand additional indigent bands, R.E.M. gained prehistoric publicity due to Buck«s ringing, arpeggiated guitar splendour and Stipe»s unclear vocals. R.E.M. released their first unattached, «Radio Liberate Europe», in 1981 on the voluntary sub rosa docket Hib-Moderate. The unattached was followed by the Lingering Township EP in 1982, the band's first announcement on I.R.S. Records. In 1983, the class released its critically acclaimed coming out album, Lament, and built its position over the next few years through following releases, unwearied touring, and the in of college receiver. Following years of in france maquis attainment, R.E.M. achieved a mainstream hit in 1987 with the unattached «The One I Love». The class signed to Warner Bros. Records in 1988, and began to espouse governmental and environmental concerns while playing gargantuan arenas worldwide.

By the prehistoric 1990s, when additional indigent began to ordeal piece of baggage mainstream attainment, R.E.M. was viewed by following acts such as Nirvana and Pavement as a forerunner of the genus. The stripe then released its two most commercially famous albums, Out of Outmoded (1991) and Natural for the People (1992), which veered from the band«s established into and catapulted it to ecumenical name. R.E.M.»s 1994 announcement, Ghoulishness, was a earnings to a more indigent-oriented into, but still continued its run of attainment. The stripe began its first journey in six years to in the album; the journey was marred by medical emergencies suffered by three stripe members. In 1996, R.E.M. re-signed with Warner Bros. for a reported US$80 million, at the outmoded the most costly recording engage in depiction. Its 1996 announcement, New Adventures in Hi-Fi, though critically acclaimed, fared worse commercially than expected. The following year, Restaurant Check Berry liberal the stripe, while Buck, Mills, and Stipe continued the class as a threesome. Through some changes in lilting splendour, the stripe continued its trade into the next decade with conflicting fault-finding and commercial attainment, despite having sold more than 85 million records worldwide and becoming one of the world's best-selling music artists of all outmoded. In 2007, the stripe was inducted into the Indigent and Catalogue Passageway of Name. R.E.M. disbanded amicably in September 2011, announcing the split on its website.

Automatic for the People is the eighth studio album by the American additional indigent stripe R.E.M., released in 1992 on Warner Bros. Records. Upon announcement, it reached horde two on the U.S. album charts and yielded six singles. The album has sold 18 million copies worldwide and is largely considered one of the best records released in the 1990s.

Genus: Additional indigent.

Use To Advantage and share , please or the effusion will die out.

PS! Ration Out me a honourable or bad uphold and maby a criticism on my employment («My work» is the job I«ve done on rather fine the CD, scanning/editing the artwork & making the effusion. The music you can thank the musicians for by buying the music if you like it) . That»s appreciated, thanks. =)

R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992 R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992 R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992

R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992

R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992R.E.M. — Unconscious for the People (320 kbps) — 1992

Track listing
01. «Drive» – 4:31
02. «Try Not to Breathe» – 3:50
03. «The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite» – 4:06
04. «Everybody Hurts» – 5:17
05. «New Orleans Catalytic No. 1» – 2:13
06. «Sweetness Follows» – 4:19
07. «Monty Got a Raw Deal» – 3:17
08. «Ignoreland» – 4:24
09. «Star Me Kitten» – 3:15
10. «Man on the Moon» – 5:13
11. «Nightswimming» – 4:16
12. «Find the River» – 3:50

All songs written by Restaurant Check Berry, Peter Buck, Mike Mills and Michael Stipe.

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech
608.18 MB 14 3 years 2 1
291.76 MB 14 1 year 1 1
323.08 MB 23 1 year 1 1
124.87 MB 16 5 years 0 1
316.28 MB 18 1 year 0 0

Download torrent
1080p, 10bit, 1CD, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2CH, 320, 320kbps, 480p, 720p, AAC, AAC2, AC3, AC3-EVO, All, America, American, Anatomy, and, Android, avi, Bang, BBC, BDRip, Best, Big, BluRay, BrRip, DD5, Diaries, Discography, DTS, DUAL, dvd, DVDRip, ENG, English, ESPAÑOL, Esubs, ettv, eztv, First, FLAC, for, FRENCH, from, Games, Girls, Greatest, H264, HDRip, HDTV, HEVC, HEVC-PSA, Hindi, Hits, INTERNAL, iphone, IPOD, ITA, iTALiAN, iTunes, Last, Little, M4A, Man, mkv, Mod, Mp3, mp4, MP4-KTR, Music, MVGroup, New, NTSC, One, Out, PAL, PDTV, Picture, PLUS, Prime, PSP, PublicHD, rar, RARBG, rartv, REPACK, Rip, S01E01, S01E02, S01E03, S01E04, S01E05, S01E06, S01E07, S01E08, S02E01, S02E02, Scenes, Series, South, SPANISH, Split, sub, Subs, Tamil, the, Theory, Top, Trailer, USA, Vampire, Video, VOSTFR, War, Wars, WEB, WEB-DL, WEBRip, Wii, with, x264, x264-, x264-2HD, x264-DHD, X264-DIMENSION, x264-KILLERS, x264-LOL, x264-mSD, x264-W4F, x265, x265-MeGusta, x265-RMTeam, XviD, XviD-AFG, XviD-FUM, YIFY, You, Áudio

Show all tags