Nat Majesty Cole - Cool-Headed Cole: The Majesty Cole Triptych Record (2002) (4CD)

  • 02.07.2016, 14:12,
  • Music
Artist: Nat Crowned Head Cole
CD Caption: Chilliness Cole: The Crowned Head Cole Threesome Story
Released phase: January 08, 2002
Ticket: Decorous Records
Character: Jazz
Specimen: MP3 contents sound
Grade: 320 Kbit
Channels: 44Khz, j.stereo
TT: 5:01:00


01. Nuts About Lorraine
02. Honeysuckle Rose
03. Scotchin' With The Soda
04. Crawling Down
05. Anciently Morning Blues
06. This Will Garner You Laugh
07. That Ain't Right
08. Hit That Jive, Jack
09. Little Joe From Chicago
10. All For You
11. I'm Lost
12. F.S.T
13. Got A Penny, Benny
14. Straighten Up And Fly Right
15. Gee Babe, Ain't I Textile To You
16. Jumpin' At Capitol
17. If You Can't Grin And Say Yes
18. Embraceable You
19. It's Only A Certificate Moon
20. I Can«t See For Lookin»
21. Man I Relish, The
22. Carcass And Soul
23. Prelude In C Watchfully Minor
24. What Is This Obsession Called Love?
25. Weak Listening Blues
26. I'm A Shy Guy


01. Nuts About Georgia Brown
02. Fla-ga-la-pa, (I Awake My Papa)
03. It's Better To Be By Yourself
04. Come To Babe, Do
05. Frim Fram Sassiness, The
06. I'm An Assignment Boy For Rhythm
07. This Way Out
08. How Does It Feel?
09. I'm In The Inclined For Love
10. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
11. Itinerary 66, (Get Your Kicks On)
12. Everyone Is Sayin' Hello Again (Why Must We Say Goodbye)
13. I've Got The Exultant On A String
14. Could Ja'
15. Babe, Babe All The Time
16. How Lavish The Moon
17. But She«s My Buddy»s Chick
18. You Awake It Psychosis (But I Awake It Relish)
19. Christmas Melody, The
20. Best Man, The
21. For Emotional Reasons, (I Relish You)
22. In The Chilliness Of Evening
23. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
24. You're The Cream In My Coffee
25. You Don't Learn That In SchoolDISC 3: COSMOS BOY:

01. Competition Me At No Steadfast Job (And I'll Be There At No Particular Era)
02. Undisciplined Angeline
03. That's What
04. When I Take My Sugar To Tea
05. What'll I Do?
06. This Is My Unceasingly To Dream
07. Makin' Whoopee
08. There I've Said It Again
09. I'll Dog-Collar Along With You
10. Row With Me Is You, (Its Weak TO See) The
11. Too Marvelous For Words
12. Cole Capers
13. Blues In My Shower
14. Ke Mo Mi (The Occultism Melody)
15. Preserve The Bones For Henry Jones (Cause Henry Don't Eat No Eats)
16. Harmony
17. Cosmos Boy
18. Threnody In Chords
19. Those Things Rolling In It Can't Buy
20. Relish Nest
21. Mirage A Little Mirage Of Me
22. Then I'll Be Bothered By Of You
23. Little Girl
24. No Moon At All
25. I Air So Smoochie
26. You've Changed
27. Confess


01. Flo And Joe Leeds
02. Vulgar And Sentimental
03. Wasted April
04. Lillette
05. Lulubelle
06. Account Of Jennie
07. Take The Mickey Out Of! Chilliness Clown
08. Bop-Kick
09. For All We Know
10. Extravagant Life
11. Lillian George
12. 'Tis Autumn
13. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
14. Etymology (The Vocabulary Of Relish)
15. My Take Care Of Told Me
16. Exactly Like You
17. Top Hat Bop
18. Calypso Blues
19. My Babe Just Cares For Me
20. For You My Love
21. I Almost Wasted My Mind
22. I'll Never Say Never Again Again
23. Ooh Kickeroonie
24. 'Deed I Do
25. Mona Lisa
26. Orange Colored Sky

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech
1.4 GB 3 3 years 378 44
755.97 MB 2 11 months 359 22
1.1 GB 3 3 years 327 40
1.3 GB 3 3 years 294 35
1.44 GB 2 11 months 264 18

Download torrent
1080p, 10bit, 1CD, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2CH, 320kbps, 320, 480p, 720p, AAC, AAC2, AC3, AC3-EVO, All, America, American, Anatomy, and, Android, avi, Bang, BBC, BDRip, Best, Big, BluRay, BrRip, DD5, Diaries, Discography, DTS, DUAL, dvd, DVDRip, ENG, English, ESPAÑOL, Esubs, ettv, eztv, First, FLAC, for, FRENCH, from, Games, Girls, Greatest, H264, HDRip, HDTV, HEVC, HEVC-PSA, Hindi, Hits, INTERNAL, iphone, IPOD, ITA, iTALiAN, iTunes, Last, Little, M4A, Man, mkv, Mod, Mp3, mp4, MP4-KTR, Music, MVGroup, New, NTSC, One, Out, PAL, PDTV, Picture, PLUS, Prime, PSP, PublicHD, rar, RARBG, rartv, REPACK, Rip, S01E01, S01E02, S01E03, S01E04, S01E05, S01E06, S01E07, S01E08, S02E01, S02E02, Scenes, Series, South, SPANISH, Split, sub, Subs, Tamil, the, Theory, Top, Trailer, USA, Vampire, Video, VOSTFR, War, Wars, WEB, WEB-DL, WEBRip, Wii, with, x264, x264-, x264-2HD, x264-DHD, X264-DIMENSION, x264-KILLERS, x264-LOL, x264-mSD, x264-W4F, x265, x265-MeGusta, x265-RMTeam, XviD, XviD-AFG, XviD-FUM, YIFY, You, Áudio

Show all tags